## **ACE Internationalization Lab Committee**

Co-Chair/Sub-Committee	Title	First Name	Last Name	Position	College/Dept.
Co-Chair	Dr.	Tatiana	Karmanova	AVP for Int'l Ed. and Dean	CEGE
Co-Chair	Dr.	HyunKyoung	Oh	Faculty Director	CEGE
Articulated Institutional Commitment	Dr.	Rafik	Mohamed	Dean	CSBS
Articulated Institutional Commitment	Dr.	Victoria	Seitz	Chair/Faculty	JHBC
Articulated Institutional Commitment	Dr.	Kevin	Grisham	Chair/Faculty	CSBS
Curriculum, Co-Curriculum, and Learning	Dr.	Eun-Ok	Baek	Faculty	COE
Curriculum, Co-Curriculum, and Learning	Dr.	Clare	Weber	Deputy Provost	Provost Office
Curriculum, Co-Curriculum, and Learning	Ms.	Lisa	Root	Assoc. Dean & Director	Student Conduct & Ethical Development
Curriculum, Co-Curriculum, and Learning	Dr.	Taewon	Yang	Chair/Faculty	JHBC
Student Mobility	Dr.	Brad	Owen	Director, ATI	CAL
Student Mobility	Dr.	Arianna	Huhn	Faculty	CSBS
Student Mobility	Dr.	Frank	Lin	Faculty	JHBC
Collaboration, Partnerships, and Faculty	Dr.	Rueyling	Chuang	Dean	CAL
Collaboration, Partnerships, and Faculty	Dr.	Terry	Rizzo	Chair/Faculty	CNS
Collaboration, Partnerships, and Faculty	Dr.	Chinaka	DomNwachukwu	Dean	COE
Enrollment Management	Dr.	Rachel	Beech	Assoc. Vice President	Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management	Ms.	Stacia	McCambridge	Director, Int'l Admissions	CEGE
Enrollment Management	Dr.	Esther	Lee	Assist. Dean	CEGE
Enrollment Management	Dr.	Joseph	Tormey	Director, Hospitality Management	PDC
Instutional Research Representative	Dr.	Muriel	Lopez-Wagner	Chief Data Officer & Assoc. VP	N/A
Instutional Research Representative	Dr.	Tanner	Carollo	Interim Director of Insitutional	N/A
Report Editing Support	Dr.	Sunny	Hyon	Faculty	CAL
Student Representative	Ms.	Graciela	Moran	ASI President	

As of Feb 4, 2022